🎡🎡🎡 Almighty God's Beautiful Gifts 🎡🎡🎡

in #mydailypost6 years ago (edited)

Hi my sweet steemian friends how are you today. I hope you will be safe and healthy.
Good Mornings!!
I have started my day with my prayers and I hope you will be starting and started your day's works with your prayers.


First of all I want to Explain you all that "English" is not my mother language, so ignore my mistakes of sentence and accurate choice of words.

My friends today my topic is "Almighty God's Beautiful Gifts."
My friends Almighty God gave us many blessings and gifts on this earth. You know that "Flowers" are one of these beautiful gifts.
My friends life is looks beautiful with these flowers.
Almighty God gave us many kind of flowers as gifts on this earth, to make our life beautiful with colors. We should pray to Almighty God for these nice valuable gifts. We can't pay money for these beautiful flower's gift, but we can pray to Almighty God for these gifts.


So my friends today please say thanks to "Almighty God"after prayers for these gifts.

My friends yesterday I captured some photographs with my smartphone to show you in my new post "Almighty God's Beautiful Gifts."
Let see Shots Below:


SHOT: 1
IMG_20180429_150504.jpg

SHOT: 2
IMG_20180429_150514.jpg

SHOT: 3
IMG_20180429_150530.jpg

SHOT: 4
IMG_20180429_150552.jpg

SHOT: 5
IMG_20180429_150615.jpg

SHOT: 6
IMG_20180429_150651.jpg

SHOT: 7
IMG_20180429_150659.jpg

This is my original work.I had taken all these photographs with my smartphone name "QMobile" model "E1."
My steemian friends your appreciation gives courage to me.


May Almighty God bless you and your families.

Sort:  

Good morning...Color of flower is so beautiful.😇

Thanks
Take care my friend

Congratulations @aiman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

lovely , what nature gave us x

Thanks my dear friend xx

have a nice day x

Thanks my Steemian Friend xx

Good Morning today.

good morning to you , hope you have a pleasant day x

Amazing
Best regards friend
Salam ...

Thanks
With my Best regard my lost friend!!
Salam.
Nice to meet you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59