My Daily Flower - Monday Is Rose Flower 🌹📷

in #mydailyflower5 years ago

Dear Steemian Friends,
Today I would like to share with you photos of beautiful Rose flowers. I found these lovely Rose flowers were planted in a little garden on the roadside which is located in Jalan Soekarno Hatta, North Balikpapan District, Balikpapan City, East Kalimantan Province, Indonesia. Photos were taken using the camera of Sony Xperia smartphone. Hopefully you like seeing my photographs.
DSC_3056.JPG

DSC_3057.JPG

DSC_3061.JPG

Here Are TheFlowers by days:
@Monday Rose 🌹
@Tuesday Hibiscus
@Wednesday Bougainvillea
@Thursday Asoka
@Friday Canna
@Saturday Allamanda
@Sunday Frangipani

Everyone Is Welcome To Participate In MyDailyFlower Photo Contest
This Is Just For Fun No Awards

Thank You For Visiting My Blog
Best Regards,
@bennywb56

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76