My Daily Flower For Monday Is Frangipani

in #mydailyflower4 years ago

Good evening Steemians,
Tonight I would like to share with you three photos of beautiful Frangipani flowers that were planted in a small garden on the roadside. Photos taken by me using iPhone's camera. Hopefully you like seeing them.
DSC_3725.JPG

DSC_3724.JPG

DSC_3725.JPG
This is my entry for Flower Photo Challenge which is initiated by @bendotri

Below Are The Rules Of This FlowerPhotoChallenge:
Photos should be your own
Use tag #mydailyflower

Flowers By Day:
MondayFrangipani
TuesdayAllamanda
WednesdayHibiscus
ThursdayBougainvillea
FridayAsoka
SaturdayCanna
SundayRose

You are welcome to take part in this Flower Photo Challenge

Thank You For Seeing My Blog
Warm Regards,
annas58

Sort:  

ohhhhh, pretty flowers, thanks for sharing this photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66