MyDailyColor - 08.07.2020 #WednesdayRed (Photos and texts of mine)

in #mydailycolor4 years ago

HPIM1409.JPG

Here is a photo I want to share with you.

For today's red I want to propose a photo that I took in a party with friends. A sporty red car ... dream of a whole generation of people who daydream, watching famous films and following immortal myths.

Certainly the most famous red sports cars are Ferraris, in fact red Ferrari is a cult that never goes away, so for today a red car is the protagonist of my clore challenge.

This is my entry for #MyDailyColor initiated by @eii
#MondayWhite
#TuesdayGreen
#WednesdayRed
#ThursdayBlue
#FridayYellow
#SaturdayOrange
#SundayBlack or #SundayBlackAndWhite
The Rules of MyDailyColor Challenge
Everyone can participate in this Challenge!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33