MyDailyColor - 04.07. 2020 . #SaturdayOrange . (Photos and texts of mine)

in #mydailycolor4 years ago

final_975399676.gif

Here is a photo I want to share with you.

We are in the middle of summer and zinnia is one of the flowers that this period gives us beautiful blooms.
This flower has very bright and sunny colors..yellow, white and this orange is the color that I propose today.

The photograph of a close-up detail of the flower I wanted to try to make it a gif elaboration with programs that can be found online.
I'm not very satisfied with the result, but the important thing is to always try new things …

If anyone wants to suggest me some good applications, I would be happy. Happy Saturday everyone

This is my entry for #MyDailyColor initiated by @eii
#MondayWhite
#TuesdayGreen
#WednesdayRed
#ThursdayBlue
#FridayYellow
#SaturdayOrange
#SundayBlack or #SundayBlackAndWhite
The Rules of MyDailyColor Challenge
Everyone can participate in this Challenge!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73