You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My 4 Curied Posts & What Curie Means to Me

in #mycuriestory6 years ago
With several books to my name and a social media following of over 10K on other platforms, shouldn't they already know who I was?

Oh, Yahia I did not know you were “famous” until you just said it and I googled you LOL! Please for give I will remain irreverent however and love you just the same as I am a cat after all ;)

(and this was without having to pay for the love, which is how I've come to view bots).

Absolutely I see bots as corner girls who give you a half baked blowjob with no sustenance or soul. I find using them totally distasteful …

congratulations on your curies <3

Sort:  

Can’t beat irreverent love, Tyger 🤓
Congrats on your own Curie🍾🎊🎉

Wishing you more breakthroughs ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65