You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #My @curie Story

in #mycuriestory6 years ago

You should not write just to get a curie/steemstem upvote. You should write about what you like, in agreement with what you think, and to build yourself an audience. If the post is in addition well formatted, you can be sure that upvotes will eventually come.

And in particular, although we do not support indo-stem anymore, we still support Aceh people when they write nice stem posts.

Sort:  

yes sir. thank you for giving me a burning spirit. I am very honored for your comments. I never thought about it before. if so I will work again. I will try to be creative. thank you for visiting my blog sir. thank you for supporting us all the time. thank you for seeing us hopefully too. we are all very grateful to you. greetings from the @ boyasyie community and Aceh steemit community to you and your steemstem friends. we really love all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53