You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curie Story | How a post saved a life

in #mycuriestory6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your #mycuriestory boss Judd. I remember that curie moment quite well. I just started following you (being new on Steemit) and was epically amazed by that post's massive upvote and payout. You truly deserved that one.

Oh, now that I think about it, that post may have been the one which led me to the path of being a curie curator :) As that was my first encounter with curie.

Thanks for all the support! Cheers and more power!

Sort:  

Yeah I think that was the time and I even remember you telling me that you wanted to why in curie and there was a contest for looking for curie curators and that you got in.
Such good times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59