You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tale of a Small Fish [My Curie Story]

in #mycuriestory6 years ago

I love this, @anikekirsten. My story has been similar, and I have cherished each Curie I've received. I have not done well at studying the Curie metrics. (Partly because, as you know I've been on a 16-week side project.) But I believe in producing only high quality, unique content. Now that my side project is done, I'm inspired to study the metrics Curie uses, although my understanding is that Curie is slanted toward minnows below a certain rep score. (In other words, one reason I haven't looked at it is because I thought I no longer qualify.) Thanks for this informative post. It was fun to read your story.

Sort:  

Thanks, Jayna, and for resteeming! Yes, they're even more focused on new users now which makes it difficult for higher reps to get a Curie. But it's still possible, from how I understand it. They've really helped me get started and I'm starting to see a steady readership now which is great. I got one recently again, and that was really unexpected and pleasant.

You're right , a higher rep can still get Curied, and I just witnessed it a few days ago.

I've resteemed the article on my page, written by @maverickfoo, and another one by @happycrazycon

Mentioning as I thought you might be interested in checking out the content that got Curied .

That is very inspiring, @anikekirsten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71