My Crypto Garden: Guerrilla Gardening at work [Episode 2]

in #mycryptogarden6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2295.PNG

Hey everyone! VenomnymouS with episode 2 of #mycryptogarden. Where I take you along with me as I plant and grow a secret garden (hidden in plain sight) at my place of work.

If you missed last week's post, you can check it out in the link below.

My Crypto Garden: Guerilla Gardening at work. Episode 1

Episode 2

Work Garden 1

Work Garden 2

Special Note

I know it not great camera work, but I'm trying to be inconspicuous, since I am on the job after all. I'll certainly work on getting better footage in my future vlogs.

Big thank you to those who take the time to look through my content. Any questions or comments are most welcome.

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71