You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyCryptoAwakening | Motivating Everyone!

Hi Otom! You were the first one who invited me here and thanks for that. Kaso, di ko pa masyadong na-gets. More so, it seems am already far behind when I read their comments/accomplishments about cryptos. So sad I've stopped on this. I recall .... 1btc was only equivalent to P12k and now it's overwhelming. Well, you know I had a hard fall with that Empower thing but better late than never... It's high time to gather the pieces again.

Sort:  

Yes mommy glo @sarimanok you have the both of us and now introducing you to the team of crypto enthusiasts! And brilliant minds here on steemit. Tipong I always get myself proud I am a #Filipno when I read their masterpieces. It's like they are always able to see every simple things to make it great projects as blog posts. :)

Dear mother earth @sarimanok,
I was surprised by your disappearance, but now glad you're back, I keep on messaging your inbox then but still, saw you gardening with Antonia lol, hope you'll enjoy it here. Steem it to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47