Do you Love your Country?! If YES, then make a Dtube Snap About your Country [Dtube Vlog #61]

in #mycountry6 years ago (edited)


Hello my all fellow dtubers , friends and follower
Hope you all well and enjoy your time. With this snapshot I would like to invite you all that if you love your country then make a #dtubesnap about your country and use first tag is #mycountry. Hope it will represent your country positively and add a big value to the dtube platform.

I strongly believe that sir @nathanmars @ @enjoyinglife @tibfox @clixmoney @hafizullah and other big and famous dtubers will take care this invitation and spread this message to all the dtubers.

Thank you very much for Visiting my Vlog.
@mawahab


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great idea brother..To reprecent our own country it is a way also to know some popular about other's country 👍

thanks @bien. Hope you participate my invitation and helps us to know about your country. and spread this message to your known dtubers thats why we know about many country from dtubeSnap. 💜

maybe i will share it soon when i am at the public area for a good view to our fellow dtuber's.

Thank you brother, Hope you will represent your country and we know about your country from your video. Hope for the best.

i will,thank you bro..

Good Thinking brother with great action. Keep it you have the power.

@hafizullah brother thanks your positive comments and Hope make a good video about your country. Hope for the best.

I hope #mycountry would be popular hash tag community and add more video explanations about their loving countries. Great chance to promote our country to others.

I hope you participate my invitation and represent your country positively. and my request please spread my invitation to all dtubers and make a space to add big value on @dtube platform. Thanks @madushanka for your positive comments.

Definitely I'll participate and I'll upload soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54