My cock

in #mycock7 years ago

FB_IMG_1516785663642.jpg

My rooster is about 5 years old. He doesn’t seem to be doing too well. Normally he’s off with his girls. He’s just standing around. It’s been very cold. We had a heat lamp in their coop and they could go out during the day if they want. We also give them warm water twice a day, which they love. I think he might have gotten frost bite. Any suggestions on how I can help him?

Update: We tried lots of the suggestions. Brought him in, warmed him up...He refuses to eat. He died last night in his sleep. RIP Mr. Rooster. He was a very good bird.

Follow me @reafertoy
Please upvote

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your rooster. He's in a better place. Sounds like he was suffering a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65