My Baby Girl As A 10 days old. #2/365

in #mychild3656 years ago

It's amazing how time flies so fast. My baby is 10 days old today, and all still looks like a miracle. I can't believe that she can change so much within those few days, First l, its her skin and she is looking more chubby and cute !

IMG-20170403-WA0004.jpg

Almighty God, Only your name should be praise. You are so mighty and wonderful, that I couldn't stop praising you. You makes everything perfect and beautiful. Thank you God.

The sleepless night has truly started, and I love and enjoy every single moment of it. I knew and believe that she will soon be a grown up, so I make sure to enjoy the warm cuddle and the tingly latching. I so much love her stares, always looking deep into my eyes, the feelings always left my heart warm and fills it with immense love.

Taking care of my baby, seeing how happy and healthy she is, and how fast she is changing. Assures me that motherhood is good for me and that I am doing something right.

Mimi, please continue being healthy, cute, and being your bubbly chubby self.

Photo0646.jpg

Momma Love You Always

Sort:  

baby is good i like him @ayoshewa

Thanks my friend

Your child does look beautiful @ayoshewa. Congratulations on being a mother.

How many children do you have now?

Thanks for reading Boss.

It's still only her
Am a first time mom 😍

This is truly heartwarming!!! Whenever I hold a baby in my hands, I always feel this goodness and shine they all brought to the world! Blank, without the world hate, pure true love, the smile so genuine and lovely! This is beautiful!

Thanks sweetie. You are such a sweetheart.😘😘😘

Just 10 days old?

That means it just happened recently and you didn't tell us?

Lol. I won't dare try that !
She is already a year +, this post is just for the contest that I recently joined.

Thanks for reading Boss

Your post has been upvoted by @steemiansarens trail. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81