@artwatch you're drunk! Go home, but before you do....!!flash!!

in #mychest6 years ago (edited)

Today has been another heavy day.
1.jpg
(summer reading)

The sea was windy and wavy and the beach was a bit too rough.
3.jpg

I was trying to cope with it.
4.jpg
the wind messed up my hair, what a tragedy!

Then, between "The life of Pi" and a sudoku, I fell into the temptation of participating to the most sexy contest on steemit here
I had to photograph my nipple with a sign of the day.
Well, here you go baby.
Happy birthday @artwatch: this is my FREE NIPPLE blog post for you.
I hope you and the entire steemit community would like it.

They were a bit squeezed by my bikini, in the rush to cover up by the sand and the wind sticking to my skin.

The left one is the most shy.

Show me your love, babies, or just drop your thoughts about chests, do you like it more than asses or you don't care at all?

Sort:  

Hooray! Free dem nips!

Rebel & free baby

78A81434-54FD-4DB4-87E0-FF8DFAA3923F.gif

I took my time to come with this comment.

nice tits I mean nipples

Very mindful comment. Cheers.

Damn.. those nipples gave me a Bonner .. wait what I am just surfing for quality content how did i end up here 😀 you pretty hot .. can we expect more of these upcoming days ? Huhu ? You earned follower...

Am all grown up and still fascinated by nipples.
Btw ... my right one is the shyest of them both.

My most recent post, 2nd pic.

I would grab them, slap them and manipulate them so hard...:D
Crackers san.
Thanks for sharing them :D

Dude, you should participate to the contest too!

You have tempted me :)

You still have time to edit them nips with a date. I am interested in them anyways ha ha.

Cough sorry back again... Just going over the entry again making sure all the ts are crossed. Yep ...Yeeeeep everything is looking good here. Yep😊😚

I might have to recheck later to make sure...

AHAHAHAH I didn't expect such a reaction!

because boobs ha ha

Well Good Damn!! Holy shit! Best wake up booby ever. This is why you all keep me around, cause I make beautiful things like this a possibility. This is all types of levels of hot sadrina. You have some very lovely nipples. Very suckable if that isn't too inappropriate to say.

If I where a man I would need to sit down for a bit.🤩😘😍

You just said my damn mind, I'm man, I wouldn't mind having a taste of em 😀😀😀😀😀

Seriously i was imagine take two drops of honey and apply them on each nippls gently and then taste those pinky nips... Oh wait am i speaking out my mind ? Sorry...😋

Scrolling down, scrolling down, scrolling down... woooohoooo!

Oh well! What can you do? ;)

Yes, generally love the front more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49