You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My California - Muscoy, CA

in #mycalifornia6 years ago

Looks like you have it all Derek. Small town life is really good, it used to be that way here where I live but the city has made it's way out to us now. What used to be farms and ranches are all now subdivisions and shopping centers.
We only have one reason left to stay in this area and once he passes away we will be pulling up and looking for a new place in a small town again. I can tell you that it will be a hundred miles or more from a big city if I can have it my way and the wife is becoming more agreeable to that everyday.

Sort:  

Yup. I'm with you on that @sultnpapper. I bet eventually San Bernardino city will encroach into Muscoy and ruin it here. But until then I'm gonna enjoy it while I still can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76