You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pop Up Adventure #1 - Altadena to San Gabriel

I think you never know what you have until you lose it. Possibly there must be many interesting things on the route but you haven't discovered them yet.
Walk, get on the bus, look at people, look at the shadows of the street, look at the sky (is it always the same?). Regards @zingali

Sort:  

Yeah. This was my first time getting used to the route. My goal is to try new paths each time I go, which is every few months. Alhambra & San Gabriel are a treasure trove of food places and my @altadenafoodie blog will feature different places I eat at. Yeah, it doesn't rain too often here, so the sky looks like that. We get clouds and Santa Ana winds and once in awhile, it rains. Thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57