You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My California - Muscoy, CA

in #mycalifornia6 years ago

I did enjoy it
I really liked the picture of the train tracks with the mountainous backdrop
I always thought those who lived in the outskirts/rural were friendly so it comes as a surprise that most keep to themselves.
And your neighbours gates... woah haha
Thank you so much sharing with us :D

#steemitbloggers brought me here :)

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it @kaerpediem! The people here in Muscoy are pretty friendly for the most part, just not real social. Everyone is just busy doing their own thing. And when I do talk with my neighbors we always seem to get along pretty good.

aaaahhh
If all the homes are on big land like yours, there must be plenty to do :)
Niceeee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77