You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games and Fires - Show Us Your California

in #mycalifornia5 months ago

Last week we had our first real taste of Winter weather and I was thinking about how much I love this part of the year because of exactly this!!! You get to spend more time indoors with your loved ones and clock up some real quality time together, often doing things that you would not normally do - and board games is right up there!!! I also love doing puzzles - that is always a fun "semi-long term" family activity :)

Don't get me wrong, I love Summer too - but there is something special about cozy indoor activity... or maybe I am just a hermit, lol :D

And YES to the fireplace! That is what makes the magic!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44