You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MyCalifornia: Seven Oaks Dam At High Water

in #mycalifornia6 years ago

We have San Bernardino in Switzerland too! I didn't know about the one in the US until I was checking the weather forecast and the one in the US came out first :)

It looks like it rains a lot. I hope that the weather will be better for you as I'm not sure how much more water this basin can take. It's such a huge difference on your photos! You could even walk there last time!

Your photos are great and I also like the theme that you chose :) Will you go to that dam one day so that we can see that one too?

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Twin cities for the win!
Ordinarily, this area tends toward drought, but we've gotten more rain this month than we did all of last year! What a relief :)

I do hope to attend a tour of the dam itself. The website said they usually do one in spring. I will definitely share if/when I go. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37