Trains: Show Us Your California Contest

in #mycalifornia5 years ago

Hi Friends,

This is an entry into the #socalsteemit contest where we show our California.

Today, I wanted to share a photo of one of the local trains here in Southern California:

3A9C2368-073F-434C-BDA1-6E55A49C46D8.jpeg

I occasionally take public transportation to work to switch up the normal routine or if there is work being done on one of the vehicles. It is very convenient to have different options to get to places.

For some reason, I also have a tradition of taking a Monster Energy drink when taking the train... Monster Energy is headquartered and founded here in Southern California, so it is local beverage that went global.

18055EB4-C780-4995-8C7B-77CD26068D12.jpeg

These items are examples of my California that I wanted to share with my friends today.

Thanks for stopping by today!

Brian

Sort:  

California is the home of Hollywood and it's really one of the most beautiful place in the world. Thanks for a sharing about California and beautiful #socalsteemit contest.

My friend @brian.rrr how are you doing? I like the transport you use to get to your work
You're right it's always good to change the routine a bit and see different people and places

I am doing well... hope you are doing better and I am glad you stopped by!

This contest is great, so we know how beautiful California is.

This contest is great,
So we know how beautiful
California is.

                 - jdbs


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you @brian.rrr for participating in this weeks Show us Your California contest!

Hi @brian.rrr!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.003 which ranks you at #3692 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 3702).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 364 contributions, your post is ranked at #232.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70