Stuck Inside - Show Us Your California

in #mycalifornia3 years ago

HI Friends,

This post is an entry into the weekly Show Us Your California contest hosted by @socalsteemit where we show an aspect of our California.

Right now, my California consists o being stuck inside. The kids got sick last weekend, and have had a hard time getting over it. Covid tests were negative, but coughs, runny nose and fevers have kept us home.

So, this week, we have had to get creative since we have been stuck in the house. Like this track we made out of wood leading to a ramp for hot wheels:

BD347291-D0D0-478B-8E61-925873DA33A1.gif

Hopefully, this next week will be the week everyone gets better and we can get back outside and enjoy our California again.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

My wife and i got out today though! Got someone to watch the sick kids!

Happy every day, upvoted ,see you 😊! witnesses vote for me get daily upvote. Thank you for your support,Avoid useless information. I won't leave messages often, but I will upvote.

Thanks for coming by!

I hope you can vote for me as a witness. In return, I will upvoted a post for you every day. Thank you. 😊

Thank you for participating in this weeks Show us Your California contest!

Fun contest and glad to see others participating!

Still stuck inside too!

Planning to get out tomorrow but hopefully the rain stops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48