Gingerbread Display - Show Us Your California

in #mycalifornia8 months ago

Hi friends,

This post is an entry into the weekly Show Us Your California contest hosted by @socalsteemit where we share an aspect of our California.

I went out to a fancy restaurant recently and had an amazing steak. The restaurant had an amazing gingerbread display that was very unique so I wanted to share it today:

IMG_6987.jpeg

I appreciated the attention to detail and was a fun display to have out.

As a side note, I had washed the car and polished the tires the day before having to valet my car, but within a day, the kids had gotten into my car and left handprints on the window:

IMG_6986.jpeg

Such is life. Thanks for coming by and checking out a piece of my California.

Brian

Sort:  

The kids are always kids.....:)...

It's very beautiful ❤️. I like it 😌

Congratulations @brian.rrr, your post won 1st prize in this weeks Show us Your California contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44