Garden - Show Us Your California

in #mycalifornialast month

HI friends,

This post is an entry into the weekly Show Us Your California contest hosted by @socalsteemit where we share an aspect of our California.

The weather has been mild and cloudy lately, which has been good for many plants and flowers in the garden and around the house. Here are a few items:

IMG_7764.jpeg

IMG_7767.jpeg

IMG_7766.jpeg

The succulents are really thriving and the bougainvillea plants are looking great as well. Makes it great to be outside, which is where we are often :)

Thanks for coming by and checking out a piece of my California.

Brian

Sort:  

We also have a garden here. But due to the heat these days, some plants have dried up. thank you

The plants look, how to say, fresh, that is, as you say, the climate is pleasant and is reflected in them, it is cold here, I love it, a good coffee with lots of milk while I work makes me feel good, I love this climate .
I wish you a happy Sunday

बहुत सुंदर बगीचा है इसे हमारे बगीचों की शोभा बढ़ा रहे हैं

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 20.54% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Very beautiful ❤️

I am always in love with your beautiful flowers every single time you share it it is always colourful and always worth to be admired

The flowers are really looking so beautiful I must actually confess and worth adding to be admired. The beauty and the colour brings out the beauty of the flowers much more I must confess

Our weather where I stayed currently now has been so much hot recently probably due to heat and we are just waiting for a rain. the flower is also looking so beautiful

I love this appearance as it is colourful as it is looking so beautiful

Congratulations @brian.rrr, your post won 1st prize in this weeks Show us Your California contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50