BBQ and BBall - Show Us Your California

in #mycalifornialast year

Hi friends,

This post is an entry into the weekly Show Us Your California contest where we share an aspect of our California.

The weather has been drizzly so baseball activities this weekend for the kids (and coaches) were canceled. That meant we had a rare free Saturday - we decided to have a barbecue and I watched some college basketball!

B622170E-5514-442C-888E-B14926AB0078.jpeg

I enjoyed a 25 ounce porterhouse steak, my wife had a smaller ribeye and the kids had hot dogs.

It was a good day of college basketball, and I was pulling for the UCLA Bruins to win the PAC-12 championship game :). I am looking forward to the upcoming NCAA March Madness tournament as well.

Thanks for coming by and checking out a piece of my California.

Brian

Sort:  

You had a wonderful day. having a good basketball experience.

Congratulations @brian.rrr, your post won 1st prize in this weeks Show us Your California contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54