My busyness n my activity

in #mybusyness7 years ago

busyness is my activity in a day hari.i work while learning. my activity is neglected from the hours of 8 until image image imageat ten pm.dari at 8 o'clock until 4 o'clock I seek knowledge and serve the community. and from after Magrib until 10 hours I waste time to teach in school sometimes sometimes when I am tired I take a break with my friends while drinking some drinks. the drink that I often drink is the juice mango.karena besides the sweet taste of mango also has a sense of sour kakau combined sweet and sour taste is delicious. I I also often visit the tourist attractions to see the beauty of alam.because myself also have a hobby for adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82