You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyBit Token – Unlocking Billions of Dollars in the Emerging Smart, IOV (Internet of Value) & Sharing Economy

in #mybit6 years ago

Thank you @bprange!! I will be sure to post major updates for all the coins i review!

So I had made a post about an underrated youtuber in crypto called Ken the Crypto - he's also the one i referred for his review on mybit in this post. I came across this project through his review!

I agree there are a lot of fascinating projects and the easiest way to find out about them are through YouTube reviews!

Sort:  

Agree @daddyku. I watch you tube reviews like a junkie. Lot's of fascinating commentary and ideas. I came across Nebulas (NAS) today. I really like that one!! It's like a google but for searching blockchains!! Such a cool concept and coin. I'd like to buy but the exchanges it is on are not ones I'm on now. I'm on something like six so adding another wouldn't be hard but I'm thinking about just waiting it out for it to be added to one I'm on. I'm also super stoked about ONT and OLT. ONT is a project that just came out on the NEO blockchain which I think was started by the same people as NEO if I'm not mistaken. OLT is currently I think in pre sale or ICO, it is backed by POLY which I think was referenced in a link I included from my twitter feed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45