You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Years To You! & Happy Birthday To Me & A Special Request For Help!

in #mybirthday7 years ago

I completely missed this, it was brought to my attention by the amazing @merej99 in her newest post. Happy belated birthday my friend, I have made a post for you as a present :) Can't promise anything of course, but maybe other people like me just missed this post and will want to help.

Sort:  

Yes, thanks for bringing this to my attention my friend. I commented to @merej99 for her kindness and I must also thank you as well for making a post for me. It is a great birthday present and I'm extremely grateful to have been graced with your thoughtfulness. I am so happy to have such cool friends here in the Steemit community. It is rewarding enough and warms the heart and soul. I've included you into my Donor's list and there you shall stay :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38