Sort:  

Profound words indeed, thank you for your nice comment. Vulnerability is definitely a true human characteristic indeed and we are dependent on one another. No human is an island.

Very true.
Which is why its so interesting that we seemingly must be independent.
Its very hard to ask for help and definatley makes you vulnerable.

I completely agree, the world makes it seem like it's something to be ashamed of, or to feel embarrassed, less than a person, dependent, a leecher, a taker, or other, which is pretty ridiculous. Vulnerable I am, yet I'm awaiting for any help if given. Thanks again

Sometimes those of us who are the most vulnerable also have the most good inside us :)
I believe people are genuinely giving in nature.

GOOD LUCK!

Appreciate it, I do too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57