My favourite birthday, after I passed in 12th

in #mybirthday4 years ago

Usually there is no birthday celebration in my family like there is no culture of cutting cake and giving parties, in my family the celebration is not like that on the birthday in my family there is nice food and sweets and that’s the way my family celebrates my birthday and as well as other to.

But almost 5 year back when I passed 12th then there is huge celebration on my birthday for there is two reasons, in my family there is no celebration for birthdays but there is really great celebration if someone scores high in exams. So that’s what the hole case is but this my birthday is on 25th April and the results of 12 is coming on 24th of April, my family is happy with my score so they planned that the birthday is next day so why not to celebrate both my exams and birthday on the same day so that’s how my 17th birthday becomes my favourite birthday and this post I am going to cover that hole day.

25th April date of birth

5C915829-FEB7-411A-8334-52DC65C98E8E.jpeg
source

The day is come and this is first time that I am exited for my birthday because it’s for the first time that I am going to cut cake with family, before this birthday I cut cakes with my friends but I haven’t cut cake at my family till now and that dream is going to fulfill today, so I am so excited and also happy, the day began with so wishes from family and friends and that makes me happy and after that the day started as usual, my mom is making sweets and delicious food and that really makes my mouth watering (I really love food if my moms hands) & if there is anybody’s birthday in house then it’s really an great thing for my Tommie as well. After completing lunch family started the celebration works and I went to sleep( bad habit of sleeping in day time)

I waked up at 5 in the evening till now so much of things has been completed and till 6 guest starts coming to home some of them are my close friend, close relative and my dads friends are coming at celebration the celebration is scheduled at 7:30 pm and the time is coming and for today’s I bought some new clothes so I wear them and getting prepared for special day as there are so many people I am little bit nervous but my mom claims me, there are really so many people in the celebration my dad is very happy and that make me feel really proud that I gave him reason to feel happy. At 7:30 I cut the cake and people surrounding me are wishing me happy birthday, after I cut the cake my dad introduced all of his friends with me and all of them have gifts for me, my friends are also have something for me and I was really happy with this celebration. After that all of them started going. And I am thanking everyone for coming to make my birthday great.

At last my dad gifts me an book which is really an great book now I don’t have that as I given that to my sister after reading that book Rich dad, poor dad


This is my favourite birthday story, what’s yours ??

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63