Binance - My Lucky Gem

I was introduced to the term "Crypto" in January of this year. like many people are making lots of gains just by investing some portion of their assets into it. But I was confused where do I start and how do I learn all the stuff. During the learning process at first, I was a bit scared thinking its big ocean newbies like me can't cope up the running technology I was fairly disappointed that I couldn't even make even a little progress even after one month. Some people say time heals everything likewise happened in my case too as I was slowly losing interest and hope towards the world of cryptocurrency at that moment I can across some random youtube video the guy is asking to signup with the referral link and saying its advantages at first I was doubtful whether this might work or not but once I'm into binance account which the guy suggested joining. the interface is quite user-friendly there is no option I couldn't understand all are familiar and common names which I haven't noticed in other exchanges.not stopping there binance gives the opportunity of basic trade and advanced trading features this is designed keeping the sections of people. However how grateful the site was but due to my lack of experience I lost my money trading at the time I thought I could quit. I received an email from binance that changed my lifestyle below is the screenshot of the email.
binance.png
Binance gave free "1BNB," I thought it the last chance given by God to me to prove myself.I immediately started my first trade using that free BNB coin I received from binance team. This incident gave me a lot of hope in me that I'm capable of something. I proudly say that "binance is my lucky stone" I <3 Binance. Like every Engineer dream is to do a job in Microsoft or Google likewise every coin developer dream is to get listed in Binance.Binance considers all the aspects before listing a coin into it.It has a great team behind it and finally I conclude by saying that binance is my lucky gem i would never lose it and love to use to the advanced trading version as it provides handful of useful technical indicators which help me to find the best coins at that moment to make profits.
I Love Binance
#MyBinanceStories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43