My Biggest Fear – Photo Contest – Week 4

This weeks contest from @claudiaz is “biggest fear”.

So here’s my entry - mixing something I’m absolutely terrified of - spiders, and something I love - rainbows.

652ED07B-B092-4872-AF41-58E094EBC2E3.jpeg

Sort:  

nice photo @tilligerbi, thanks for the entry.

Thanks - this is me at my spider limit haha

this makes me laugh, because we all become so irrational when we fear spiders, I just have to think of myself if there is one in the house, usually in the bedroom, and my hubby is not home remove it. Someone should film me trying to get rid of it and it would be huge hit on You tube, hehe

I'm not a fan of spiders either, but I'm not the fan of flies and mosquitos... So the dilemma, which one is worse is still present. :)

Despite your fear, you managed to take a great photo and I bet the rainbow was even prettier live than it is in the photo you took...

Haha! I wish I wasn’t so scared of them, they’re handy buggers. They just freak me out so much, small ones, are ok (ish!) but the big ones.... oh noooo.

And thank you for the kind words - the little rainbow on the web was really nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50