MY BEAUTY QUEEN OF LOVE

in #mybeauty7 years ago (edited)

beautiful-angels-wallpapers-5.jpg
Looking at you is like seeing the sky,
Bright with the stars in it,
Shinning like the sun beneath the sky
With the euphoria of beauty,
That makes it drawn perfection
To my heart,
Flawless and faultless beauty,
Even when our eyes met,
It signal waves of unending happiness,
To my heart.
Fear makes me to stumble,
Staring at you from afar,
Give courageous words to my mouth,
Looking at your perfection gives me hope.
A little aspiring for something magnificent
And that’s you
You are awesomely made,
The diamond beneath my silver sitting.
Make me your king
And be the queen by my side.
Though we may have no kingdoms to rule
But let rule my heart together.
Honor me with your trust
And I will honor you with my loyalty
And together we make royalties
My beauty queen of love.
love.png
NOTES
love is a beautiful thing, it sometime keep us in shape and sometime give us the enegry to go through our rough days. In the wrong hand it can do many greay harm and its our responsibility to choose who we love. like JOHN LENNON said "limitless undying love which shines around me like a million suns it calls me on and on across the universe"
mbqol.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69