My digital art 'Mozaic Butterfly'

in #myart2 months ago (edited)

an_unreal_pastel_gold_iridescent_light_pink_blue_e_by_luckykeli_dh23ase-414w-2x.jpg

an_unreal_pastel_gold_iridescent_light_pink_blue_m_by_luckykeli_dh23ak8-414w-2x.jpg

Hey everyone, I wish you all Happy Eastern. I must tell you, yesterday I saw a first butterfly. And I adore butterflies.
So for today my daily digital art I created with A.I. is all about butterflies.

You allready know that I create digital art and I try to create something new everyday.

Press upvote, if you like my work.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler, @mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

an_unreal_pastel_gold_iridescent_light_pink_blue_m_by_luckykeli_dh23ak1-414w-2x.jpg

an_unreal_pastel_gold_iridescent_light_pink_blue_m_by_luckykeli_dh23ajt-414w-2x.jpg

an_unreal_pastel_gold_iridescent_light_pink_blue_e_by_luckykeli_dh23aeb-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71