My digital art 'Girl playing quitar'

in #myart2 months ago

an_unreal_pastel_gold_iridescent_light_pink_blue_m_by_luckykeli_dh66ew0-414w-2x.jpg

Good morning and hello to everyone. For today I want to share my posts of digital art I created with A.I..

I found one app where I create images in googleplay when you can found the one that fits you.

Today I try to created some images of girl playing guitar, like cartoon version.

If you follow me, then you allready know that I create digital arts , those images in this posts are made with A.I., I must say really enjoy creating something new.

I like my work and I hope that you like it to, if you do then press upvote.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

an_unreal_pastel_gold_iridescent_light_pink_blue_m_by_luckykeli_dh66ew9-414w-2x.jpg

an_unreal_pastel_gold_iridescent_light_pink_blue_m_by_luckykeli_dh66ewj-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66