Butterflies in Fairy forest

in #myart2 months ago

butterflies_in_a_hyper_surreal_forest_with_multico_by_luckykeli_dh239hs-414w-2x.jpg

I created digital art I created with A.I..
I created some images of Butterflies in fairy forest.

If you are my follower, then you allready know that I create digital art, I like to paint and I like to do art, and I must say really enjoy creating something new.

Press upvote if you like my work.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

butterflies_in_a_hyper_surreal_forest_with_multico_by_luckykeli_dh239hv-414w-2x.jpg

butterflies_in_a_hyper_surreal_forest_with_multico_by_luckykeli_dh2397w-414w-2x.jpg

butterflies_in_a_hyper_surreal_forest_with_multico_by_luckykeli_dh2397r-414w-2x.jpg

butterflies_in_a_hyper_surreal_forest_with_multico_by_luckykeli_dh2397l-414w-2x.jpg

Sort:  

It's amazing! Your digital art of butterflies in a fairy forest is truly enchanting.
Keep up the great work!😉

Thank you dear @mikitaly 💖
Thank you for your vote and thank you for your kindnes 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71