Joining a Club

in #myanmar7 years ago

Joining a Club အသင္းဝင္ျခင္း
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

A: Excuse me.
တစ္ဆိတ္ေလာက္..

B: Hello! How can I help you?
ဟလို..ကၽြန္ေနာ္ဘယ္လိုကူညီရမလဲ

A: I am interested in buying a membership card.
အသင္း၀င္ကတ္၀ယ္ဖို႕ကၽြန္ေနာ္စိတ္၀ငဏ္စားတယ္..

B: That's great! How did you hear about us?
ေကါင္းတယ္...မင္းငါတို႕အေၾကာင္းဘယ္လိုသိခဲ့တာလဲ

A: A friend of mine has a membership with you.
ငါ့သူငယ္ခ်င္းတစ္ေယာက္မင္းတို႕နဲ႕အသင္း၀င္ထားတယ္

B: What services are you interested in?
ဘယ္လို၀န္ေဆာင္မႈမ်ိဳးကိုမင္းစိတ္၀င္စားလဲ

A: I would like to have access to the swimming pool.
ကၽြန္ေနာ္ေရကူးကန္ကိုအသံုးျပဳခ်င္တယ္..

B: Would you also like to work out in the gym?
အားကစားရံုေကါမင္းအသံုးျပဳခ်င္လား

A: Yes, I would.
အင္း..ဟုတ္တယ္..

B: Here is a listing of our prices.
ေရာ့ဒါကိုရဲ႕ေစ်းႏႈန္းစာရင္း..

A: I think this plan is best for me.
ဒီအစီစဥ္ကငါ့အတြက္အေကါင္းဆံုးထင္တယ္

B: Alright! Just fill out this paperwork, and that's all!
ေကါင္းျပီ...ဒီစာရြက္ကိုျဖည့္လိုက္..အဲ့ေလာက္ပဲ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83