Introducing myself to steemit community

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone from steemit😊.Proud to be a part of steemit family.Today is my fourth day on steemit.
My friend @yeyintkyaw invited me to use steemit which can be posted my thoughts,feelings and
others.So I registered my steemit account.I had waited
to be approved for 7hours but it deserves.I am
looking forward to connect with people from different countries

အားလံုးဘဲမဂၤလာပါကၽြန္ေတာ့နာမည္ကေတာ့ေမာင္ေက်ာ္မင္းခန္႔ျဖစ္ပါတယ္
အသက္ကေတာ့၁၇ႏွစ္ျပည့္ပီးပါပီ၂၀၁၅-၂၀၁၆မွာတကၠသိုလ္ဝင္တန္းစာေမးပြဲကိုေအာင္ျမင္ခဲ့ပီးေတာ့အခုရန္ကုန္အေနာက္ပိုင္းနည္းပညာတကၠသိုလ္မွာလၽွပ္စစ္အင္ဂ်င္နီယာပညာရပ္ကိုသင္ၾကားေနတာယခုဆိုရင္ဒုတိယႏွစ္ကိုတတ္ေရာက္ေနပါပီ
ယေန႔ကစ၍ေရွ႕ေလၽွာက္အတူလက္တြဲေခၚသြားေပးပါလို႔႔ဒီကေနေတာင္းဆိုပါတယ္

Hi everyone!
My name is Kyaw Min Khant and I am 17 years old.I was born and rase in Pyay,Myanmar.I had graduated my mathematical examination in the year 2015-2016.And I am now attending at West Yangon Technological University(W.Y.T.U) and studying Electrical Power(E.P) Engineering there.It will take 6 years to graduate in a technological university in my country.But I'm sure that I will try my best to pass each year and get my graduation.

I like playing soccer but i cant withstand of exhaustion.So I just play sometimes with my friend during break time in university.There are only two favourite things i want to do during my free time.They are playing Dota2 and watching anime.

My parents told that you are just wasting time with your game meaninglessily.And they also say"Son,what do yo get by playing this.You are just wasting your precious time with this useless game".So I told back that Dota2 is not just a simple game.It is a sport around the world.They dont understand my feeling of playing this.Although I dont play seriously like a sport as I said but Dota2 makes me forget everything about sadness during playing and I feel like I am out of the world,there is no one in my head, and also forget everything except playing Dota2.That's why I like playing Dota2.

image

Dendi is my favourite Dota2 player.Fear is also my favourite Dota2 player.Fear is his player name.Although I don't know his real name,I don't know where he comes from,I don't know anything about him but I like fear not because of his playing style but because of his mind on Dota2 and his leadership.He left his home to match Tournament 1.He left everything just to do his dream come true.I alsk admire him because he left everything to make his dream come true.

image

For Dendi,I like him because of his playing style.He is awsome✌✌✌

image

Second thing I love to do is watching anime😊😊😊.Anime also makes me free from stress and makes my heart softer and kinder.Some haters said that "Anime" is just a cartoon and kids only watch.I don't deny it but not only an entertainment for kids but also for teenager and no-limit for those who love anime."Code geass" is my first watched anime-series.From this Anime,I learnt that if you want to win a devil,you must become a greater evil.And also the power of fake smile.Tears brings sadness to those around you.But if you faked with a smile,only one self will pain.

image

image

From "Naruto shippuden",I learnt that never give up on your dream.If you keep chasing on your dream,I'm sure that your dream will come true.

image

After watching "Angel Beats",I feel sad for those who can't fulfil their dreams and unsatisfy their life when alive.I wish they can fulfil their dreams in next life.If there were an after life for those who can't fulfil their dreams and unsatisfy their life,
I wish that they can begin to understand how the living is so wonderful and pleased their past life and go freely to next life like in "Angel Beats".From "Angel Beats",I also learn that even friends or parents who you precious have to be faraway,the bond you shared between them will not disappear.When you are mind-down,think about the words that give you courage from those whom you.And keep fighting.Life is a war.You have to fight no matter what.See!Why anime makes my heart softer and kinder.From anime,we can get courage,knowledge,emotions,etc.

image

I want to become a rich person cause money is everything nowadays.Even your love can leave you because of that.If your love won't leave you because you are poor,then I'm sure that her parents will make to break the relationship.And if you are poor,your love will have to become poor too.I don't want to make my love poor and feel the pain of poor.So I need to become rich.So I can watch back my parents and also make my love proud.I am sure that you will understand me.If I have to die because of some disaster and all the other organs inside me were still good,I want to offer to donate my body and organs to hospital,so hospital can give mine to those who need.If there was a blind child and my eyes were useful for him,then I am glad that he can see how the world is so wonderful!!😊😊😊

I am sure that I will make my dreams do come true.No matter what happen I will keep chasing on my dream and make my parents proud.

Thanks for reading till the end.In my steemit account,I will post about technology,anime,knowledge and everything I want to share to you guys.I hope that my post will become useful for you.You can follow and vote if you feel pleased.From now on,let's be friends.Have a nice day my friend😊😊😊

written by @zero1332000
MSC-121

Sort:  

Hi Kyaw... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. I also like Dota2 This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here Dota2 as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Ohh Nice to meet you!This is my D2 ID-435840102.Though not a good player but normal.It is pleasure to meet D2 player like you.I'll follow u fri.😊😊😊

မိတ္ဆက္ပို႔စ္ေကာင္းပါတယ္။ အဂၤလိပ္လိုတိုင္းကို ျမန္မာလိုထည့္ေပးရင္ပိုေကာင္းမယ္။ၿပီးေတာ့ ပံုေတြ သံုးတာ ျမန္မာျပည္ကပံုေတြ သံုးတာ သင့္ေတာ္မယ္ ။မိတ္ဆက္ပို႔စ္မို႔ေျပာတာပါ။

ဟုတ္ကဲ့ပါအကိုညီလည္းစစတင္ခ်င္းမလို႔သက္ဆိုင္မယ္ထင္တာေလးေတြဘဲေရြးထည့္လိုက္မိတာေနာက္သတိထားလိုက္ပါ့မယ္အၾကံေပးတဲ့အတြက္ေက်းဇူးအထူးတင္ပါတယ္အကို😍😍😍

Thanks a lot အကို

Welcome to steemit! I'm new too :)

Same here!!Let's be friend from now on.If there is something I can help,plz let me help

ၾကိဴဆိုပါတယ္ညီေရ

ေက်းဇူးပါအကို😊😊😊

welcome Bro
Cheers to your awesome presentation .

Thz a lot for ur cheers😊😊😊

Congratulations @zero1332000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Zero.

I have some shows you might want to check out. Since you liked Code Geass, try out Legend of the Galactic Heroes. It's over twice as long as Code Geass with a much greater scope. It has two smart protagonists trying to win a war for their side.

Since you liked Angel Beats, try Haibane Renmei. It came out quite a bit earlier but has the same premise of an afterlife and people trying to make it to heaven/the next world. It's a lot more serious and contemplative but it has the emotional side that you enjoy.

Lastly, Haikyuu has similarities to Naruto. Haikyuu is about a volleyball team trying to make it to nationals and has the theme of hard work and never giving up.

Wow!!I really appreciate it.Thz so much for ur guide😍😍😍.You really got me.

steemit မွႀကိဳဆိုပါတယ္ဗ် . . . . . ေအာင္ျမင္မႈေတြရရွိႏိုင္ပါေစ

ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္အကို
အကိုလည္းဒီထက္ပိုပီးေအာင္ျမင္ပါေစ

ႀကိဳပါတယ္ဗ်ာ အေပၚကဆရာေတြအႀကံျပဳျပီးျပီဆိုေတာ့ ေျပာေတာ့ပါဘူးေလ welcome ပါ

အကိုထင္တာျမင္တာေလးေတြေတြ႕ရင္လည္းၾကံေပးပါညီကအခုမွစဝင္တာမလို႔အမွားပါတတ္လို႔ပါ
အခုလိုႀကိဳဆိုတဲ့အတြက္ေက်းဇူးအထူးတင္ပါတယ္အကိုေရ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51