Give love your mother...

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

images (15).jpg

Hi,steemit user
Many accidents occur in myanmar because of low quality things such as cars,cycle... .Today, two accidents occur in my native town ,magway.
When I ask what's wrong ,that two accidents were because of break system slip.

So sad of hearing that kinds of accidents.
My mother always tell me to drive careful ,don't be quick ,to drive slowly ,regularly.This is my mother's love on me.

Some peoples don't understand what their mother's love .Actually,every mother give their love and heart on childs.
52167animal-mother-love-pictures.jpg

Parents are trying to do whatever you want.
Example,you love playing football,your parents are thinking about to buy a ball for you.

Pervious years,I don't understand what is mother's love .But Now,I understand what it is.
It is very valuable love that can never get once again .

So,if your mother is living,give your attention and take care on her because they don't need other's love ,they need only your love.

images (16).jpg

Thanks you so much for reading .....
Sorry for my grammartical mistake because I know a little in english.
Thanks

Written by yairthiha
MSC- 003

Credit to google images

Sort:  

don't worry we are trying too just keep writing please :) Write down my vote @yairthiha

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48