Introduce about me

in #myanmar6 years ago

Hello steemit,nice to meet you.I am new user.
I 'm very interesting in this platform and hope you guys will help me.

Please guide me about some tip and trick about steemit
I am from Myanmar.
I am very interesting about uploading articles.

Thanks to all

Sort:  

Welcome @thinzarnyinyi.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

welcome to steemit.. hope you will enjoy here and it takes a lot of effort and patience before the recognition.. don't hesitate to ask me if you have concerns.. I am willing to help as long as I can manage that questions.. just steemit.. don't forget to enjoy most of the time..

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Welcome from steemit 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15