Introduce myself to steemit community.

in #myanmar7 years ago

Hello,I'd like to introduce myself to steemit community.My name is Su Su Hlaing.I am Myanmar.I am a primary school teacher. image
I interested online making money.l want to know online work.My family is poor but I want to be a rich girl for my family.I want to help my family.Please help me brothers and sisters from steemit community.I'm ready for you every day .Thank you all of my friends,good fine for all.

Sort:  

good see you,let's we change together our future with steemit community,
ok,you are welcome,i'm ready for you

Thanks friend.I 'm ready fir you.

Nice to meet you! Hope your wishes come true :)

Thanks so much.

Thanks for all your voting.

Congratulations @susuhlaing! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69