THE STORY

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

♧♧ hate behind ♧♧

! Hey!
! You are doing what you are doing ... Do not see ....!

Please! I hurt ... I Enjoy ...!

! Still, I do not meet the ... ...!

... ..! My name characters!

! On the new Maya .... cold ... Come away ...!

! ... I thousand!

! Who ... .. .. ... Maya employer!

Name! I love you girl!

! Do not leave ... ...!

! 5 pm ... thousand ... I leave ...!

! I would sell off ... said ... .. better!

! Not only to look up at home ... go ...!

Go! Go ... Ace ...!

I returned to the water! ... ...!

My son! Ace ... how was your firm, I was tired, my son ... ... ... ..!

Rather exciting activities! Oops ... do it!

... away! Ace!

My son! I'm tired of hiding!

Go! I had to Event e ... embarrassment ... Hooray ... away ...!

! Morning and prepared to enter the workplace ... .. Goodbye ... all prepared, did not work ...!

My son! I will not go!

! Hi .. thousand ...!

! Ace Hi .. ..!

All come! Maya bowed farewell bottom ...!

! ... Dr .. Dr ..0!

! ... thousand, reacted in the world ...!

Secretary! Maya, set across four villages bad ... again!

! .. thousand ...!

! 1 ... Maya ...!

Please arrange good! Well, the new secretary of the Maya calculated .. thousand ...!

! May the secretary a letter Maya ... .. he is getting new people!

! ... the key to active empty ... Maya ...!

Go! .. I'm called Maya ... Oops!

! ... thousand ...!

! C!

What! 'S daughter ... .. ... here ...!

! I had just returned to borrow a child friendly place ... (tears popcorn) ..!

! She cried out ... Sorry, there are four daughters ... Ask hip ... school ... do not rub it in!

! This year I also borrow Event ... ...!

Go! I do not hide the trip alarming ...!

! Yes!

! .. I also asked what is known ....!

! Well, because I hid out @@@@@@@@ stern ... ... whether you can make!

! Yes!

! You can also receive a letter!

! By step ... I do not know what to do right!

! .. bad characters ...!

Where! Yes .. Yes .. I guess what I know right!

! Thaung Oops ... bad ... I like ... I do not know!

I am going to show me away! Ace @@@@@ Eric ratios ups ...!

Schiller, I can send! Oops!

I need coffee! ..!

! Strong coffee beverage ups treasure it when you heard about ... .. I do not like it ...!

..! ..!

! Entertainment ... .. I do not taste bitter, sugar and oil, add a little bit more ... You wake up!

! .. I just kind of nice jeans... face what I am ...!

Letters! ...!

! Drive!

Make me smile! Maya ... clients do Oops ... Oops ...!

! Aimed at all ... just get to the end of a day wrongly!

! You are doing what the character ... I do not have any accurate job of the court's time ... .. I .. King ... do not you know!

! Time is King HQ ... patience ... patience ... I must continue to endure!

Thanks for the post! I am talking!

! Yes, I heard something ...!

! On the back .. I ... Now ... Today!

! In the water can be difficult!

! Afternoon, so come along .. .. ... years and still ... I leave my daughter alone ..., ..., ...!

Let's back! Scoundrel child ... ... away Sorry if I say ... ..!

Part 2 'Oops ...
The idea ... image

Sort:  

Congratulations @shweyoe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49