Puuci Cute Cat Lay

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

​Puuci Cat

image

Do you love puuci? I love so much. It is a kind of four legs animal.They have one pair of bright eyes.Their claws and teeth are very sharp and their hair are very soft.They like to sleep the whole day almost.They have different colors,white,black,grey,brown, yellow and so on.Their favourite food are milk , fish and cat-feed.They like to stay at the warmly places.

image

I have a cute cat.My brother brought him from his wife's surroundings.He is getting fat after arriving our house.His tail is not short and long.He is used to play "with me when I come back from my work.Sometimes, he plays so much in my room, at that time I frightened to him by spraying with water.His brain is very bright.He always jump when he walk arriving infront of my room.My brother asked me, why your cute cat jump when he arrive infront of your room.Because of I sprayed to him with water.My brother so laugh for my answer.

image

He usually stare rats .His new style game is that he is hidind under the table, when I arrive infront of table he jumped on to me swiftly.I feel so happy playing with him.
He is very smart cat.He always take a bath by licking his tounge on his the whole body.One time he disappeared from our house.I worried so much.I was looking for him street by street .Finally,I found him under one of car.I think I am a perfect person because I have a cute cat and I don't need to worry rats disturbance matter.So, I love my Puuci so much.

image

Some of photo credited by Google.

written by @shwebote
HFS 10
fb name - [email protected]

Sort:  

​ေၾကာင္​​ေယးလွ

Thanks so much.
I like it more you say me beautiful.

In the 1750s, Europeans introduced cats into the Americas to control pests.

Cute cats.
Thanks

It has been scientifically proven that stroking a cat can lower one's blood pressure.

Thank you ပါ

Thanks a lot

ခ်စ္စရာအရမ္းေကာင္းတဲ့ပူစီေလး

Thanks so much.

အန္တီ ေၾကာင္ေလးေတြကခ်စ္စရာေလးေတြေနာ္

Thanks great,တူက​ေလး

Thanks a lot for encouraging.
I will go ahead with steemit.

A cat's field of vision is about 200 degrees.

Yess.
Thanks

Cats' eyes shine in the dark because of the tapetum, a reflective layer in the eye, which acts like a mirror.

Good post sis

Thanks, bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52