Happy Merry Merry Christmas to you all

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

Christmas Ceremony

image

When I arrived "Sule Square"in Yangon,Myanmar, there is so many people.

image

image

On the through road ,the crowded of people are celebrating Christmas night.It is always on 25th December, winter season in Myanmar.
Everyone is very happy at that time.

image

All of Christian are celebrating by decorating Christmas trees at their houses and singing Christmas songs by going to their familiar houses.Christmas is a gazette holiday in Myanmar .Some of places give Christmas present and cards.
Our company is also sending Christmas cards to each other branches.

image

Some of company have celebrated cocktail parties and feed to buffet or others hospitality. When I was chilhood, I visited to my familiar Christian friend house ,I was spending my time by watching "Jesus biography video".I was very happy at my friend house.Jesus was born on December 25th.We always heard "Santa Claus" images as our childhood bed story.I also took some of photos for the part of my life.

image

"Happy Merry Christmas to you all".

image

image

Photos took by my camera.

written by @shwebote
HFS 10
fb name - [email protected]

Sort:  

Very beautiful Christmas tree,Merry Christmas, Follow and upvote my post i will do same for you.

Thank you so much for your comment.

Thanks so much.

so beautiful

Thank you so much,တူက​ေလး

I took its all with my ph camera.
Thank you.

Thank you for sharing :-) And yep, we are still in Christmas spirit, so let's keep on being merry and let's keep on sharing. We are here to read you :-)

Me too.
Thanks so much.

Happy Merry Christmas ပါဗ်

same to you.
Thanks

Very nice photos. So beautiful . Christmas trees and snowman , I love them.

Thanks a lot,sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52