Introduce Myself

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

Let you know Introduce Myself

image!

When I am waiting to get approval mail from Steemit, I couldn't have any idea to write down my introduced.All of Steemit leaders and friends encouraged me to prepare a letter, "Introduce myself" and told me to post on the Happy Family Steemit wall.
image
Hello! my name is May Thida Aye.My family call me Myat Myat, is my nick name.
I live in Yangon.I was born at Myeik, is the division of Tanintharyi, is the lowest of Myanmar.I focused my effort on studying,English,Japanese, Chinese and others professional carrier.Steemit will become the best of my life for improving language studying,designing,creation of real life.
image
So, I am happy and cheerful to meet Steemit.It can change my life to get so many friends and to increase knowledge of the real life.I always try to stay good altitude and generous for my happy life.
My parents and sibling also indicated me like that.I have been working in the Engineering Company as a senior Accountant.The day of my life is the full of emotion, happiness, peaceful, confidential, aggressive, and so on.I like sea food and Myeik kitekyaykyte.I would like to play badminton.When I take holidays, usually go to the famous beach of Myanmar with my friends. I can get relax and reduce my work tensions. And I hope that you will satisfy for my introduction.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome MSC shwebote.

Thank you so much,saya.

ၾကဳိဆုိပါတယ္ အမေရ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26