Introducing about myself after two months on steemit !

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my steemit friends.

May I introduce myself again. My name is Saw Lwin, my steemit name @sawlwin and my facebook name are the same with my real name. But you can call me Ko Saw .

image

I joined steemit within December 2017, and I am now 2 months old steemians. Before joining, I didn't know about steemit at all. I had read the posts of @kachinhenry, but I still didn't know about the knowlegde and usages of steemit. May be this was because I wasn't familiar with it and I couldn't catch the points. As you know, the thing which could be imaginated in our eyes is the easiest thing to understand. So what did I need? If I weren't wrong, I neeeded Practice . The more I wrote the posts, the more I got knowledge.

image

At the first steps of my journey, I wrote some poems. I were neither the poet, nor the one who knew the rules, but I had feelings and hope I would match with the same feelings of other person. That made me cheer to continue my writing.

image

Then, I read and commented other posts. My knowledge were broader than my imagination and I can write short stories. Besides, I had advantages from my recent career as Translator . Therefore I read and translated some important and valuable posts for my communit. I tried to post with Myanmar/ Burmese Language and was very glad to hear that they support them very much.

image

At outside world, I am a lucky one with a good wife and a beautiful daughter. And I have the interesting job. In steemit, I am a member of Myanmar Steemit Community, an organization to support Myanmar people in steemit plattform. And I am also an assistance for Myanmar Steemit Services Academy, an online learning class for developing knowledges and writing of Myanmar people formed and lectured by sayar @tinhlaingoo . We hope that we can promote our people's writing and personal skills and they will develop on steemit more than now. Our slogan is from good people to smart people.

image

And I would like them to love steemit as me. Steemit is the best place to spend our time. It gave us the money as well as the friends. It teaches us that we will receive the rewards if we gave our possession. Another word, it is give and take process. Plus it gave the side effect of improving our knowledge. And it offer the chances of our own creation. The last one is our pleasure by using steemit.

image

So what am I doing on steemit now?

  • Firstly, I am trying to save more SP.
  • Second task is I am translating the steemit knowledge with Burmese Language.
  • As I said, I am assisting to my teacher.
  • Reading and commenting are my essential on steemit.
  • And I upvoted to good authors, my colleagues, the newbies, the introduced posts.
  • I answered and adviced newbies for their steps.

Anyway, you can also tell that they made me @sawlwin on steemit.

image

Images credit - Google

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sawlwin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for your support.

အခုလို ဒုတိယအႀကိမ္ intro post ေရးေတာ့လည္း ကြ်န္ေတာ္တို႔ အေနျဖင့္ ဝမ္းေျမာက္ဝမ္းသာစြာ ျပန္လည္ႀကိဳဆိုလိုက္ပါတယ္ ကိုေစာေရ။ ကိုေစာကို steemit myanmar မွ အထူးသျဖင့္ ကြ်န္ေတာ္တို႔MSC team မွ ႀကိဳဆိုပါေႀကာင္း ဒုတိယအႀကိမ္ေပါ့ေလ။ အားလံုးရဲ႕ကိုယ္စားကြ်န္ေတာ္ကပဲ ရွာရွာရွည္ရွည္နဲ႕ ႀကိဳဆိုပါေႀကာင္းထပ္ေလာင္းေျပာပါရေစ။ ဘာျဖစ္လို႔အခုလို ေပရွည္ေနရသလဲဆိုရင္ ကြ်န္ေတာ္ ကြန္မန္႔ဘုဆိုတာႀကီးကိုစမ္းထားဘို႔ပဲျဖစ္ပါတယ္ ကိုေစာေရ။ မဂၤလာပါလို႔ ေျပာလိုက္ပါရေစေနာ္။

အိုက္စ္ အားက်တယ္ဗ်ာ က်ြန္ေတာ္လည္း ရွည္ရွည္ျပန္ေရးမွ စဥ္းစားလို႔ မရတာ ခက္တယ္ ေနာက္မွပဲ ေရးေတာ့မယ္ဗ်ာ ေသခ်ာစဥ္းစားလိုက္ဦးမယ္

ကြန္မန္႔ဘု အေၾကာင္းေလးျပန္႐ွဲေပးၾကပါ ဆ်ာတို႔ 😁

cb လာေလ မသိဂၤီ

Introေလး Voteခဲ႔ၿပီ Eလိုသိပ္မရေပမယ့္ နည္းနည္းေတာ့ဖတ္ခဲ့ၿပီ
Introကို steemitစတင္သံုးသံုးျခင္းတုန္းက နဲနဲပဲေရးျဖစ္ခဲ့တယ္
ကိုေစာကေတာ့ ေတာ္ပါတယ္ဗ်ာ
👍👍👍

Late welcome.
better to to a late good intriduce than an early bad one

Thank you, I tried my best and will continue.

Welcome on board Ko Saw @sawlwin! Happy to have you and I'm looking forward to your posts!
Upped and resteemed!

Thank you @holgerwerner I have read some of your post and they are the great articles we should read. I upvoted and followed you.

Thank you so much @sawlwin for paying me this wonderful compliment! Much appreciation!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sawlwin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice to meet you. Welcome friendly.

Thank you. Mee too.

Welcome Bro ,Hee hee

Thank you, bro. :)

welcomeပါ

Thank you.

Warmly welcome ! again.
You are a needed person for Steemit Myanmar.

Thank you for your kind. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51