MY TRIP TO TANINTHARYI TOWN

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

image

image

Today i would like to share about my experience from travelling to Tanintharyi town because i have been invited from my friend to visit to his aunt's funeral donation ceremony. So i am very appreciate for invited me. I prepared presents for his relatives to give them and supply money as much as i can.

image

That day, morning view is very pleasant and beautiful.

image

I waked up at 6 am and washed my face and brushed my tooth ,pay respect to buddha and change my cloths, eat breakfast which is prepared by my Mom and i leaved from my home with my motorcycle to my friend Min Ko Oo.

image
Here, i would like to introduce my friend with you.
He stay in student boudoir near Myeik University which is one of the nearest of my town Myeik. When i reached to him, he was'nt finished his preparation yet. He just still taking a bath. After About 10 min, he 's also ready to go to start our trip. I drove my motorcycle carefully and he sit behind me. At morning on the way, the sun rays are spread over us very beautifully and can see snow falling peacefully. It's very beautiful scenes.

image

image

We took photo near street sign with many posts which i think this place is nice. At some place, you can see sunflowers field along roadsides which we were travelling. We rested a bit at sunflower field and take photos. My friend told me his friend from his boudoir followed to go with us.

image

image

image

And we sat Under the tree, there is a bench it 's like a scence that we used to see at korea drama movies. We reached to Tanintharyi town at 11 am,

image
image
image

we stood and felt riverside's beauty and breathed fresh air. We continued to Nyung Pin Qinn Village which aparted river in front of Tanintharyi town.

image
image
image
image

When we reached, my friend's house, monks were still preaching to all audiences. So we waited to eat lunch which they feed at donation ceremony. We believeed that we can get merits by feeding to all people as much as we can.

image

After finished preaching, my freind relatives entertained with many delicious foods .After having lunch, we took a rest and sleep as well. At about 1pm we started to return home. On the way, we talked about our trip and coming future.

image

Author @rocketgyi
Photo by me
MSC 148

Sort:  

အကုန္လုံးနားမလည္ေပမယ့္ ေလးစားပါတယ္ဗ်ာ

ေက်းဇူးပါ ဘ႐ိုရယ္

ဆြဲတင္တယ္ ဆြဲတယ္ ဆြဲတင္တယ္.... မေတြ႔ပါဘူးဗ်ာ ျမန္မာစာတစ္လံုးမွ Eလိုမတတ္ေတ့ာ voteေပးၿပီး လွည့္ျပန္သြားတာ က်ေနာ္ေတ်ာက္ထဲလားဟင္😁

Lol bro ရယ္အထင္မႀကီးပါနက္ simple sentence ေေလးေတြဘဲ့ေရးထားတာပါ

MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

ေသခ်ာေပါက္အကုန္နားမလည္ပါ ဖတ္ရင္းဖတ္ရငး္လည္ထြက္သြားသည္မ်ားလဲရွိပါသည္။ အားေပးခဲ့ပါသည္

ဟုတ္bro ေေက်းဇူး တင္ပါတယ္

english လိုနားမလည္ေတာ့လဲ ပံုေလေတ ႀကည့္ၿပီး vote သြားပါတယ္

ဟုတ္ကဲ့ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္

ကြၽန္ေတာ္ ဖတ္ခဲ့ၿပီေနာ္
အကုန္ေတာ့မသိဘူး😁

Thanks ko moe zaw ေေက်းဇူး အမ်ားႀကိးတင္ပါတယ္

ျမန္မာႏိုင္ငံေတာင္ဘက္ပိုင္းဆို အစြန္ဆံုး
သန္လ်င္ထိပဲေရာက္ဖူးတယ္ Bro ။
ပံုေတြၾကည့္ရသေလာက္ ရႈခင္းေလးေတြ
အရမ္းလွသလို ရာသီဥတုလည္း ေကာင္းမယ့္
ပံုပဲဗ်။

ဟုတ္တယ္ broေရ အရမ္းသာယာၿပီး ေနလို႔ေကာင္းတဲ့ေနရာေလးပါ

အစ္​ကို​ေရ ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​က​ေတာ့ အဂၤလိပ္​စာမတတ္​ဘူးဗ်ာ
ဒါ​ေပသိ ပုံ​ေလး​ေတြကိုၾကည္​့ၿပီးgood လို႔​ေျပာပါရ​ေစဗ်ာ

ဟုတ္ကဲ့ အခုလိုအားေပးတဲ့အတြက္ ေေက်းဇူးတင္ပၚတယ္ bro က်ေနာ္လည္း အရမ္မကၽြမ္းပါဘူး ေရးတတ္ယံုပါဘဲ့

တအားေတာ္မားကြယ္

Lol ေေက်းဇူး တင္ပၚတယ္

က်ြန္ေတာ့ကိုေတာ့လာလည္ဖို႔အတြက္ဖိတ္ၾကားမယ့္သူငယ္ခ်င္းမရွိေသးေတာ့မေရာက္နိုင္ေသးဘူးေပါ့ဗ်ာ

😁😁bro အခ်ိန္မေရြး လာလည္ႏုိင္ပါတယ္ အျမဲwelcomeပါဘဲ့ဗ်ာ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32