You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After one day with LEOMM

in #myanmar5 years ago

Hi @thettinaung. Thank you for this nice article. The reason why your post payouts are declining over time may be due to the fact that relatively more LEO are getting staked and therefore the absolute amount of payed out LEO per LEO staked is decreasing. I hope this will find kinf of a equilibrium soon resulting in relatively stable post pay outs. Kind regards, no-advice

Sort:  

Hello @no-advice. Thanks for your knowledge to share with me. Now , I see why my post rewards are declining day by day. And , Please ! what about the LEOMM unstaking period? How long is it?

Hi @thettinaung ! Sorry I don´t know the unstaking period and haven´t found it in the announcements. Maybe we should leave it staked as it is ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87