Welcome to my little town ..

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my little town , Taunggyi , Shan State, Myanmar.
It is a beautiful and cozy little town.
The weather is cool and views are really pleasant.
Flowers are blooming at all seasons.
Foods are delicious. People are kind and generous.
May I invite you to come and visit my little town.

ေတာင္ႀကီးၿမိဳ႕မွ လႈိက္လွဲစြာ ႀကိဳဆိုပါ၏ ..
၁၂လ ရာသီ ပန္းေတြေဝေနတဲ့ ..
ေအးခ်မ္းသာယာ လွပတဲ့ ေတာင္ႀကီးၿမိဳ႕ေလးကို အလည္တစ္ေခါက္ အေရာက္လာဖို႔ ဖိတ္ေခၚပါတယ္ ရွင္ ...

Photo took by iphone 7 Plus duel camera.
If you like my post please upvote & folow me.
Thanks & appreciate your visit, upvote, comment & follow me @nang.myint.thwel

Sort:  

Beautiful, but few photos :-)

Sorry, ludmila. next time will post more beautiful photos of my hometown.
Great thanks for your upvote & kind comment.

:-)

Nice town.
I want to come.
@shwebote

If I come visit your place, I will stay at ur house.. ok? :D

တခါပဲေရာက္ဖူးေပမယ့္ အလုပ္ကိစၥနဲ႔မို႔ ေနရာအနွ႔ံမေရာက္ဖူးခဲ့ဘူး။ႀကံဳႀကိဳက္ရင္လာလည္ပါမယ္။

ေက်းဇူးပါ ေနာ္

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86