My Cactus is blooming ..

in #myanmar7 years ago

I have various kinds of Cactus at home. Some blooms , some aren't. Today one of my Cactus plant is blooming Yellow flower on top. It is cute one.
I love Cactus but I'm afraid of it's sharp thorns , which prick me several times. It is quite poisonous. I might be painful for days . But I'm still growing them.

က်မ၏ ကႏၲရပင္ေလး ပန္းဝါဝါေလး ပြင့္ေနပါၿပီ .. ပန္းပြင့္ငယ္ေလးက ခ်စ္စရာေကာင္းပါသည္ .. ကႏၲာရပင္မ်ားကို က်မ ႏွစ္သက္စြာ စိုက္ပ်ိဳးထားေသာ္လည္း .. ၎၏ ခၽြန္ျမေသာ ဆူးမ်ားကို ေတာ့ ေၾကာက္ပါသည္ .. ခဏ ခဏ ဆူးစူးခံရဖူးေပမယ့္ ႏွစ္သက္စြာ စိုက္ပ်ိဳးလွ်က္ပါဘဲ ရွင္ ...

image

image

image

Photos took by iphone 7Plus Duel camera.
Thanks and appreciation for your Visit, Upvote, Comment, Resteem and Follow me @nang.myint.thwel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45